Valentines Day Nailart !

26 Feb

I am Presenting Some Nailart I did during Valentine’s Season ūüôā

I am opening my Blog with these Cute n Pretty Nail designs by Me ( LOL atleast I think they are cute ! )

Just let me know what u think of them and try them on your pretty nails. If u decide to recreate any of my designs just tag them with @AnbizNailart and Post them on my Facebook/ Twitter/ Instagram/ Pinterest or Googleplus, I will check you out (I am everywhere ! OMG).

 

So here are my Designs-

 

1) Design Name :- Pink Loves Black


Description :- I painted my Nails black then with help of a toothpick I made small white dots in slanting manner. Now with the help of dotting tool (home made), I made small pink heart in center and outlined with green nail-paint.

 

 

 

 

2) Design Name :- My heart loves Roses.

Description :- I decided to make bunch of roses on my thumb and ring finger nails , followed by three hearts on top. On other fingers I just painted a string of small hearts on tips. Roses are made by black nail-paint using a toothpick . After making the outline of roses I filled it with pink nail paint. Then made small green petals. 

 

 

  

3) Design Name: Hot n Pink

Description :¬†Ok, Gals I know its not a design, but just wanted to share the idea that if you are not good at drawing then using right color combo can do the trick itself….so go ahead and paint your nails in hot pink and black ūüôā

 

 

 

 

4) Design Name :- Little Hearts !

Description :- This is a variation of above , You can go ahead and make these cute hearts in a symmetrical manner vertically or diagonally. I used a toothpick again to make hearts :))

 

 

 

 

 

So this is all from me, I will be posting more here frequently so plz.follow me here and on my other SNS too ! Have a nice Day !

 

Leave a Reply

